A collection of the best sketches from the 1990s Warner Brothers' animated cartoon series. This selection contains animations featuring the unruly Tazmanian devil with a never-ending appetite. Episodes are: 'The Dog the Turtle Story', 'Like Father, Like Son', 'Frights of Passage', 'War and Pieces', 'Airbourne Airhead', 'It's No Picnic' and 'Kee-Wee Ala King'.

Available for Australian customers only.

Product details

  • Actors: Jim Cummings, Maurice LaMarche, Miriam Flynn, Kellie Martin, Debi Derryberry
  • Producers: Jean MacCurdy, Tom Ruegger, Art Vitello
  • Format: PAL, Subtitled
  • Language: English
  • Region: Region 4 and 2 (This DVD is suitable for Australia and the United Kingdom. Read more about DVD formats.)
  • Official release for the United Kingdom. This DVD plays in Both Australian and U.K. players. PAL format
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Classification: U
  • Studio: Warner Home Video
  • DVD Release Date: 28 May 2012
  • Run Time: 81 minutes


SKU EC-2418
Shipping Weight 0.1000kg
Unit Of Measure ea

Be The First To Review This Product!

Help other Better Buy Now users shop smarter by writing reviews for products you have purchased.

Write a product review